Taunus Theater movie schedule Jan. 1 to Feb. 1, 2015

Thursday January 1
Closed


Friday January 2
The Gambler (R) 1900

Saturday January 3
The Gambler (R) 1900

Sunday January 4
The Gambler (R) 1900

Monday January 5
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb (PG) 1900

Tuesday January 6
Closed

Wednesday January 7
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (PG-13) 1900

Thursday January 8
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 (PG-13) 1900


Friday January 9
Taken 3 (PG-13) 1900
Selma (PG-13) 2100

Saturday January 10
Beyond the Lights (PG-13) 1600
Selma (PG-13) 1900

Sunday January 11
Annie (PG) 1600
Taken 3 (PG-13) 1900


Monday January 12
Closed

Tuesday January 13
Closed

Wednesday January 14
Closed

Thursday January 15
Closed


Friday January 16
The Wedding Ringer (R) 1900
American Sniper (R) 2115

Saturday January 17
Paddington (PG) 1500
Blackhat (R) 1730
American Sniper (R) 1900

Sunday January 18
Paddington (PG) 1500
Blackhat (R) 1730


Monday January 19
Closed

Tuesday January 20
Closed

Wednesday January 21
Closed

Thursday January 22
The Wedding Ringer (R) 1900


Friday January 23
Strange Magic (PG) 1900
The Boy Next Door (R) 2100

Saturday January 24
Strange Magic (PG) 1500
Paddington (PG) 1730
The Boy Next Door (R) 1930

Sunday January 25
Strange Magic (PG) 1600
The Boy Next Door (R) 1830


Monday January 26
Closed

Tuesday January 27
Closed

Wednesday January 28
Closed

Thursday January 29
The Boy Next Door (R) 1900


Friday January 30
Project Almanac (PG-13) 1900
Black or White (PG-13) 2100

Saturday January 31
Strange Magic (PG) 1500
Project Almanac (PG-13) 1700
Black or White (PG-13) 1900

Sunday February 1
Black or White (PG-13) 1600
Project Almanac (PG-13) 1830